Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Portland, OR
Students enrolled: 481
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted October 15, 2014
- a parent
Can't say enough good things bout Beaumont. We had great teachers that were warm, welcoming and dedicated to their students. The SUN program wonderfully supplemented school activities and engaged the students fostering a sense of community. A wide range of classes are offered meeting the needs of all students at every level. The principal and office staff make a point to know all the students - this is truly a neighborhood school with teachers, parents and students fully engaged.

Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2010
- a parent
Having been a mentor volunteer for years and sending my oldest child to Beaumont as a 6th-grader this year, I am thrilled with the community of parents and staff at Beaumont. My son's teachers are dedicated and engaged with the kids. Parent volunteers step up to the plate. It's a wonderful middle school.


Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
Over the past 3-4 years as a volunteer Mentor, I have observed and entire school staff totally involved in the student body. The interaction was astounding. All the individual needs of the children were addressed whether it was academic or emotional. This school is truly a 'Village'. I was proud to be a part of this process.

Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a community member
I have been a mentor at Beaumont for 2 years. The dedication of the staff, and love and commitment they give to the kid's should be seen and appreciated by more parents. It is such a wonderful school.

Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted March 17, 2009
- a student
Beaumont is the best school. The teachers are great and all of the staff are really welcoming. The kids are great, too. I love the fact they haven't changed it to K-8. Everyones very energetic and happy. I love this school!


Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beaumont Middle School 5

Posted June 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beaumont Middle School 1

Posted August 20, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beaumont Middle School
4043 NE Fremont St, Portland, OR  97212
(503) 916-5610
Last modified Beaumont Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beaumont Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top