Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Redmond, OR
Students enrolled: 1,786
 

3 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Redmond High School 5

Posted May 05, 2012
- a parent
The classes were challenging and great preparation for college. There are many clubs, sports and events for students to participate in and Panther Nation rocks! The teachers work very hard, and do have big class sizes due to the budget constraints, but you will find this everywhere in Oregon.

Redmond High School 4

Posted September 10, 2010
- a student
i love it here yes there is a lot of kids but other than that its a great learning environment


Redmond High School 4

Posted March 03, 2010
- a student
I go to RHS and I don't think it's THAT crowded. Seriously. The passing times are longer now so there's more time to go to your locker or go to the bathroom and stuf but to say the classes are overcrowded is an overstatement. All of my classes have 30 kids or under in it. That is not overcrowded in my opinion. And I don't think the teachers 'aren't in line to help kids' is completely false. The teachers I've had are totally awesome and enjoy helping their students. I went to the Hartman campus for 2 years and the teachers here are 10X better than the teachers there.

Redmond High School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Redmond High School 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Redmond High School
675 SW Rimrock Dr, Redmond, OR  97756
(541) 923-4800
Last modified Redmond High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Redmond High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top