Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Salem, OR
Students enrolled: 632

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pringle Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
Great school! They teach at whatever level your child is at so they never get bored. Teachers are amazing.

Pringle Elementary School 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a community member
The kids, teachers and aministrators are all first rate. The nicest people who teach terrific kids.


Pringle Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pringle Elementary School 4

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pringle Elementary School 3

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pringle Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2008
- a parent
I have my 2 kids at Pringle 2nd & 4rd and it has been wonderful since kindergarden. We very happy with the teachers and the new Principal it's been great.

Pringle Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
I have a 2nd grader at Pringle Elementary School. Initially, I had though considered putting my son in Private school, but I'm glad that I chose Pringle. Pringle has exceeded my expectations. It has great teachers , staff and administrators.

Pringle Elementary School 4

Posted June 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pringle Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2006
- a parent
Academics great. Extracurricular activities are great too. Level of parent involvement is fine.

Pringle Elementary School 1

Posted September 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pringle Elementary School
5500 Reed Ln SE, Salem, OR  97306
(503) 399-3178
Last modified Pringle Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pringle Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top