Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Salem, OR
Students enrolled: 81
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
We love Immanuel - both of my kids have grown academically and in their knowledge and love for Jesus. There are also so many fun events to create community: movie nights, chili cook-offs, science fairs, all-school plays, potlucks, singing in church.... it's wonderful!

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
Love this school! I feel like my child gets the one on one attention she needs to succeed!


Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a parent
I could not have asked for a better preschool for my daughter to attend. My daughter is do excited to go to school every day. Immanuel has created such a warm, loving environment for my daughter to learn in. She comes home from school so excited about what she has learned that day from her wonderful teacher.

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted April 15, 2014
- a parent
I love this school for many reasons, not just one.... 1. The teachers are great and they truly seem to care. 2. The classes are small, which gives my daughter more one-on-one time. 3. I get weekly updates and pictures from the teacher as to what was learned and progress. If our family was not re-locating, I would also have my 2 year old son go here, when he is old enough. I could go on and on of the reasons why...

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted June 27, 2012
- a parent
This school is a great blessing. As a small school it offers everything from sports to musicals to science fairs to academic meets. All this while building everything on the foundation of the Rock - Jesus.


Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted June 27, 2012
- a parent
I love this School - it is awesome for my children! It is diverse and loving and based solidly on Jesus!

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted June 27, 2012
- a parent
This is a great School! My kids love going to school and the academics are difficult but very doable. I did not know my kids could accomplish so much!

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 5

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School 1

Posted July 24, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School
510 Idylwood Dr SE, Salem, OR  97302
(503) 371-5473
Last modified Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top