Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jewell School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a student
I don't like this school it is to normal there is nothig fun to do here.

Jewell School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a student
This is the greatest schook in the world and there is almost nothing negative to say about it


Jewell School 5

Posted September 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jewell School 5

Posted August 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jewell School 4

Posted January 05, 2008
- a student
i really love this school and i think it' a great place to learn and see your friends. everybody knows everybody so we can all feel comfortable. i only think the dress code is a little strict and I miss Home Ec !!! (tennis would be nice as well) love-a content student


Jewell School 5

Posted January 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jewell School 4

Posted April 18, 2005
- a student
This is a great school! Great benefits to attending Jewell. This school year, a bunch of the high school students are going to New York/Philly for a week and the school is paying for everything. And last year, we went to Washington DC. Like I said, great school!

Jewell School 5

Posted January 17, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jewell School
83874 Hwy 103, Seaside, OR  97138
(503) 755-2451
Last modified Jewell School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jewell School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top