Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Sherwood, OR
Students enrolled: 515

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Archer Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 01, 2010
- a parent
From the administration to the teachers, to the volunteers to the amazing kids. AG Elementary is a wonderful place to learn and grow!!! These people are like family to us. Go AG Eagles!

Archer Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
The teachers care so much about their students, both personally and academically, and the parents are the best volunteers!


Archer Glen Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
Archer Glen has been the most warm environment I have ever experienced in an Elementary school. I look forward to volunteering each and every day. The staff is an integral part of why it is such a success. We have a special school in Sherwood and everyone I know would agree!

Archer Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
We love our school! The teachers and staff are second to none. The parent volunteers have just as much fun as the kids. We truly have a great school community!

Archer Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, nice facility!


Archer Glen Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
My son attended Archer Glen last year for 2nd grade. We were very happy with our experience. The principle was great, however he did retire at the end of the school year. Archer has new beginnings ahead of it and we can only hope the old traditions that make this school great, follow along into the future. Parent involvement was high and encouraged. We were happy with his teacher. She did a great job with the kids and was well educated.

Archer Glen Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Archer Glen Elementary School 1

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Archer Glen Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Archer Glen Elementary School 1

Posted February 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Archer Glen Elementary School
16155 SW Sunset Blvd, Sherwood, OR  97140
(503) 825-5100
Last modified Archer Glen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Archer Glen Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top