Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public charter
Silverton, OR
Students enrolled: 134
 

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Bethany Charter School 5

Posted March 19, 2012
- a parent
Great school! Awesome principal! Amazing teachers, secretary, & aides. Feels like one big family. I truly think Bethany is the BEST and I wouldn't want my children anywhere else.

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
One of the best school available in Silverton! Wouldn't want my kids anywhere else! Wonderful principal, teachers, students and parents!!


Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
Great school!! Love the staff and all the parent involvement. The principal is one of a kind and really does an amazing job!

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
Excellent school! Great place for kids to learn while still having fun. The teachers make it a very enjoyable experience. Great parent involvement. ALL teachers are wonderful including teaching assistants.

Bethany Charter School
no rating

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
I was a parent and a teacher at Bethany. There is no better principal- she is fantastic with students, parents, and staff. Bethany has a waiting list, even though class sizes are larger than nearby schools. It is because Bethany is such a positive place with excellent caring staff, parents who are involved, and again, a dynamic awesome principal.


Bethany Charter School 4

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
What a great little school. The kids seem to really care about each other. The teachers and instructional assistants are there for the kids.

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I am so impressed by this school there is no school that can even compare to how much they care about my kids

Bethany Charter School 4

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
We searched long and hard for the best school for our two girls. Bethany met all of our standards for a really good school. Wonderful teachers, a super principal and excellent parent envolvment. Also our daughters thrive in this small school environment where they are know by name and they are adequately challenged with a high standard curriculum. Bravo Bethany!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bethany Charter School
11824 Hazelgreen Rd NE, Silverton, OR  97381
(503) 873-4300
Last modified Bethany Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bethany Charter School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top