Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bethany Charter School 5

Posted March 19, 2012
- a parent
Great school! Awesome principal! Amazing teachers, secretary, & aides. Feels like one big family. I truly think Bethany is the BEST and I wouldn't want my children anywhere else.

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
One of the best school available in Silverton! Wouldn't want my kids anywhere else! Wonderful principal, teachers, students and parents!!


Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
Great school!! Love the staff and all the parent involvement. The principal is one of a kind and really does an amazing job!

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
Excellent school! Great place for kids to learn while still having fun. The teachers make it a very enjoyable experience. Great parent involvement. ALL teachers are wonderful including teaching assistants.

Bethany Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
I was a parent and a teacher at Bethany. There is no better principal- she is fantastic with students, parents, and staff. Bethany has a waiting list, even though class sizes are larger than nearby schools. It is because Bethany is such a positive place with excellent caring staff, parents who are involved, and again, a dynamic awesome principal.


Bethany Charter School 4

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bethany Charter School 4

Posted July 03, 2008
- a parent
What a great little school. The kids seem to really care about each other. The teachers and instructional assistants are there for the kids.

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I am so impressed by this school there is no school that can even compare to how much they care about my kids


Bethany Charter School 4

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
We searched long and hard for the best school for our two girls. Bethany met all of our standards for a really good school. Wonderful teachers, a super principal and excellent parent envolvment. Also our daughters thrive in this small school environment where they are know by name and they are adequately challenged with a high standard curriculum. Bravo Bethany!

Bethany Charter School 5

Posted January 26, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bethany Charter School
11824 Hazelgreen Rd NE, Silverton, OR  97381
(503) 873-4300
Last modified Bethany Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bethany Charter School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top