Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a student
I went to agnes stuart for two years and i really enjoyed but i moved and im very sad to leave all of the very helpful teacher and counselers.

Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted November 22, 2009
- a student
They have great discipline. And wonderful teachers and staff.


Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
It is a perfect school for a kid!

Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted April 16, 2009
- a student
I goto this school . This is my last year, it has been excellent ! Great staff and Teachers .


Agnes Stewart Middle School 1

Posted February 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Agnes Stewart Middle School 2

Posted December 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Agnes Stewart Middle School 5

Posted September 08, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Agnes Stewart Middle School 4

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
My son is in his second year at Agnes and we are very happy with the education he is receiving. The principal and vice principal of this school are super!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Agnes Stewart Middle School
900 South 32nd St, Springfield, OR  97478
(541) 988-2520
Last modified Agnes Stewart Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Agnes Stewart Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top