Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public
Sunriver, OR
Students enrolled: 352

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2010
- a teacher
Earned Oregon's top rating, "Outstanding" on the 2009-10 Oregon Department of Education State School Report Card. Only 37% of Oregon schools earned the same rating statewide.

Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Great school with wonderful staff!


Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted June 18, 2009
- a parent
This school has given my son his foundation for success. His teachers were truly interested in seeing him succeed and did everything within their power to see that he did so. The group of kids here are amazing and tight and I am so thankful my son had the opportunity to learn and grow here.

Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
Fabulous school and wonderful teachers who really work with the parents to provide the best possible education for all students!

Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Three Rivers Elementary School 1

Posted January 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Three Rivers Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2007
- a parent
We love our school! I have 2 kids in this school. The teachers are amazing. We are a small and great community! We live in a amazing place to raise kids.

Three Rivers Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Three Rivers Elementary School
56900 Enterprise Dr, Sunriver, OR  97707
(541) 593-3555
Last modified Three Rivers Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Three Rivers Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top