Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stafford Primary School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stafford Primary School 3

Posted December 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Stafford Primary School 4

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stafford Primary School 5

Posted May 25, 2009
- a parent
Stafford School is a fantastic school. It is filled with caring adults who will do whatever it takes to help all kids succeed. Stafford has incredibly high standard for academics and character development. Stafford Primary welcomes parent volunteers and maintains a strong partnership with the parent community. When you walk in the door, you feel the warmth and the care. I couldn't have my daughter in a better place for her grade school experience.

Stafford Primary School 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
Stafford Primary is an exceptional school with a dedicated principal and hard working teachers who fully support every child and family in the community. My children come to school everyday with smiles on their faces. They are learning to be life long learners, feel significant by the caring adults in the building, and continue to be challenged in every sense of the word. Stafford has a strong culture that embraces learning, as well as supporting the amazing vision of this school district.


Stafford Primary School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a teacher
As a member of the staff at Stafford Primary school I have been continually impressed by the profesionalism and expertise of our teachers and our principal here. We are fortunate to have a supportive and generous community that allows us to offer a variety of educational opportunties. I feel very proud to be a part of such a wonderful staff that works hard to meet the needs of every student.

Stafford Primary School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
We moved here six years ago specifically with Stafford school district targeted for my kids and have not been dissappointed. This is a phenomenal school with high educational standards and wonderful parent volunteer base. We have excellent teachers and extra programs that most Oregon schools do not have funding for, such as spanish teachers, science teacher, art literacy programs, and speech to name a few. We are so fortunate to be able to attend this school!

Stafford Primary School 0
no rating

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
We have a new principal who is a terrible leader. We have a PTA who thinks that they are the elitists of the school community and the principal goes along with them. We have new teachers that don't have class management skills or are skilled to teach. Stafford has lost the great quality that they had when Dr. Pierce was principal.


Stafford Primary School 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stafford Primary School 5

Posted November 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stafford Primary School
19875 SW Stafford Rd, West Linn, OR  97068
(503) 673-7150
Last modified Stafford Primary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stafford Primary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top