Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


French Prairie Middle School 4

Posted February 06, 2014
- a teacher
My school is unfairly judged. The school's culture is welcoming and the staff is committed to those entrusted to our care. The majority of our students receive free or reduced price lunches, meaning they are of lower socio-econmic status. The come with smiles, try their best and have dreams of success. In the classes I teach, 65% of the students speak Spanish at home. Is learning hard, you bet, but despite the challenges, they persevere.

French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
this school is cool. i like it we have fun and learn a lot of new stuff every day. :D


French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a student
i luv this school the people there are wonderful the teachers are awsome and we dont have a strict principle i luv it there!


French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a student
I am a student here and I am loving it! the teachers are great and I will miss everyone when i go to high school

French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


French Prairie Middle School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

French Prairie Middle School 4

Posted September 20, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

French Prairie Middle School
1025 North Boones Ferry Rd, Woodburn, OR  97071
(503) 981-2650
Last modified French Prairie Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
French Prairie Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top