Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Woodburn, OR

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Luke School 5

Posted February 07, 2012
- a parent
My youngest son attended this school and he loved it from day one, I wish I had discovered sooner.

St. Luke School 0
no rating

Posted December 09, 2009
- a parent
We have been at St. Luke School for 11 years now and we would not choose anywhere else for grade school. Dave Guile, our principal is one of the best people you will find. The kids love him and he is committed to them and their spiritual growth and education. Walk into school and join them for morning prayer and you will know why both parents and students love it there.


St. Luke School 5

Posted March 18, 2009
- a parent
There really isn't any way to convey just how amazing this school is. Not only are we blessed with a fantastic principal, Dave Guile, but we have a group of dedicated and caring families like no other I've seen. Having had experience in both public and other private schools, I can honestly say that St. Luke School is by far the best we've ever experienced. Not only academically, but socially, spiritually and emotionally too. Everyone is on the same page - teaching our kids to be thoughtful, educated, caring people.

St. Luke School 5

Posted February 22, 2009
- a student
I've been to this school for only two years and I love it there. I used to go to Lincoln Elementary but i decided to try St.lukes. Everyone was friendly and the teachers were very involved. I have'nt wittnessed any bullying since I got there.

St. Luke School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Luke School 5

Posted June 21, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St. Luke School 5

Posted March 21, 2007
- a parent
It has been a great opportunity for my childern to attend this institution. It has been an eye opening experience and character builder. If you are serious and involved with your childs education then you will certainly not be disappointed, but don't expect perfection. Instead accept the challenge of becoming a better person for your community,personal growth and service learning.

St. Luke School 5

Posted December 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Luke School
529 Harrison Street, Woodburn, OR  97071
(503) 981-7441
Last modified St. Luke School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Luke School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top