Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
24 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Not enough (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very ineffective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 34 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Roberto Clemente Cs 1

Posted August 03, 2015
- a parent
This is the worse charter School in Allentown. I dont recommend to send your child to this School

Roberto Clemente Cs
Develops honesty: Disagree

Posted August 03, 2015
- a parent
My two children when there and they dont learn nothing. Some teahers dont even have a a diploma


Roberto Clemente Cs 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I think Roberto Clemente is a great school, is been a great experience to be a part of this school!!!!

Roberto Clemente Cs 1

Posted June 11, 2012
- a parent
i agree about the administration. Plain and simple they are no good. My child graduates this year and they will be off to community college and thats ok with me. I see nothing wrong with community college....lets face it we arent rich and i for sure dont want my child paying college bills till they are in their 40's.

Roberto Clemente Cs 1

Posted May 11, 2012
- a parent
The was at its BEST when Dr. Cerullo was the principal! He loved the children and go along with all the parents!


Roberto Clemente Cs 5

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
I love this school! Love it! It totally rocks. My daughter goes here and she thinks it's wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roberto Clemente Cs 3

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
I give roberto clemente charter school a three star because, this school very strict, the kid are really rude to the teachers they insult them, the also need more extracurricular activities. Also some of the teachers insult the student and it's not the best place to send your child, but on the pluse side the food is not bad the teachers are ok.

Roberto Clemente Cs 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
My two youngest children go to this school. I work in the Allentown School District and I love Roberto Clemente better than the public schools. The staff seem to really care about my children. If they seem to be struggling in something the teachers are always glad to help. I know that they are learning. The small class sizes are great, and I love that it is small school community and everyone is usally friendly with one another.


Roberto Clemente Cs 1

Posted April 21, 2009
- a student
I dont like this school at all,when im doing bad and the report card shows up the teaches dont help out...i want to try my best but they never seem to help.

Roberto Clemente Cs
no rating

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
I think this is a great school.!!! My son is an A student and i think the school just challenges him everyday. Th

Nearby schools

Roberto Clemente Cs
136 South 4th St, Allentown, PA  18102
(610) 439-5181
Last modified Roberto Clemente Cs is a Charter school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top