Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 3

Posted May 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This is a wonderful school with a Christ- centered edjecational program. With the small amount of children each learns at his/her own level.


Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted January 18, 2008
- a parent
All 3 of my children go to Armbrust Christian Academy. My oldest is in 5th grade and has gone there since her first year of Pre-school as a 3 year old. The staff is truly committed to the children, both scholastically and spiritually. I cannot imagine putting them anywhere else.

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a community member
Both of our granddaughters go to Armrust and we love that they are doing so well academically and learning the word of God at the same time. The teachers are wonderful and the girls love to go to school there.

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted May 24, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 4

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
Armbrust Christian Academy is wonderful private school in the heart of Armbrust. They have a caring and committed staff. They teach Christian values and moral to our children. The principal loves these kids and it shows in everything that she does for them.

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted May 10, 2005
- a parent
Both of my children have gone to Armbrust Christian Academy since Kindergarten. I can not imagine sending them to public school. They are currently in 4th and 2nd grade. Their education has been solid and Christ centered. They teaching staff goes out of their way to encourage academic and spiritual growth in both my children. I love the fact that they are able to spend more time in one-on-one learning experiences with their teachers.

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy
Po Box 115, Armbrust, PA  15616
(724) 925-3830
Last modified Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Armbrust Wesleyan Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top