Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Bath, PA
Students enrolled: 114

5 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted February 24, 2013
- a parent
One of the best gifts we can give our children. This is so much more then a school. It is a community, a family. Top quality education!

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 06, 2012
- a parent
Sacred Heart School has been the greatest investment we have made thus far with respect to our daughter's education. She has attended SHS since Kindergarten, and each year we are impressed by how she continues to flourish both spiritually and academically. SHS is a safe, loving environment where all of the children support each other. If you're looking for a school that teaches strong Catholic values and challenges the students with rigorous academics, a place where the principal knows every child by name, then Sacred Heart School is the school for you. We simply love this school and look forward to when our youngest will be old enough to attend.


Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 06, 2012
- a parent
We are blessed to have two sons attend Sacred Heart School. Sacred Heart School is unique. This school is an extension of our family. It is a community that exists to provide an exceptional academic program. However and more importantly our school community does not stop at academics but continues the nurturing and development of our children in many more aspects of life. The faculty know our children not only as students who obtain grades but their loves, their aspirations, and their quirks. This level of understanding allows our sons the opportunity for deeper moral, emotional and social development as they experience those around them everyday genuinely concerned. Love ths School!

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 03, 2012
- a parent
Quality educaction! Our 2 sons have been at Sacred Heart school since pre-school and we couldn't be more pleased with the high acadeemic standards, strong Catholic teachings and level of dedication by the entire staff. The principal is excellent; involves parents and runs the school with the right level of authority and discipline. Sacred Heart students are respectful, caring and excel in standardized tests. Highly recommend for any parent considering something more than public schools can offer.

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
My son has been going to SHS since he was 3 (starting with the excellent preschool). We couldn't be happier with the outstanding values and excellent education he is receiving at SHS. The teacher and the faculty are amazing. This school is a close knit community and makes you feel like family. Love this school. GO SHS!


Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
This is a fantastic school! Our two boys attended this school for 3 years and the only reason we left was because of a job transfer to Tampa. This school has a strong dedication to Catholic morals and the academic program is outstanding. Our whole family was sad to leave this great school and parish. Do not hesitate to send your children to this school!

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 22, 2009
- a community member
My grandchildren are getting a great education at this school

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Sacred Heart is a wonderful place to learn, with outstanding moral development, great academics, and a faith-centered faculty who truly care about the students. We may not have the money to do a lot of the fancy things the public schools do and have, but we have an environment where kids learn to succeed for life, by developing skills along with the right priorities. I would not think of sending my children anywhere else.

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Academic excellence, Catholic values and dedicated teachers are just a few of the reasons why our children are thriving at SHS. The teachers and staff provide a warm and loving environment in which to grow and learn. The values taught at SHS as well as the challenging curriculum help prepare our students for the future.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School
115 Washington Street, Bath, PA  18014
(610) 837-6391
Last modified Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Sacred Heart Of Jesus Parish School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top