Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clearview El School 2

Posted October 03, 2013
- a parent
My child went there for one year. Her teacher was great but the communication to parents wasn't very good. They would send home a paper letting you know what the next day there was event or class party, not much notice. The PTO is not good, very close minded on new ideas.

Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
The teachers work together to provide the best educational opportunities for the students. The parents help to organize memorable activities for the students.


Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are young and work together. My daughter is a student here and she loves it. This school reminds me of when I went to school, the close knit community and the great friendships that are formed are great. I'm really glad as a single parent, I can send my daughter to this school......we both love it!!!!

Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has attended Clearview elementary for four years. And i chould not have chooseing a better school for her to get a great education.Each and every one of her teachers want to see her excel at everything she puts her mind to. Clearview Elementary Rocks.

Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
Cleaview Elementary is a great school. The teachers there are the best. I have been with this school for 9 years and I would not send my children to any other Elementary. Go Clearview


Clearview El School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Both of my kids enjoy going to school everyday.

Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Clearview students should win America's favorite school because they deserve to be recognized and rewarded for all their daily efforts and for the loving community that they have had an immense part in creating.

Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
The teachers care and the students learn and enjoy themselves there.


Clearview El School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Clearview is the best school! The teachers are great and my children love going there.

Clearview El School 4

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This was the first year that my son attended this school coming from abroad. They were completely on top of his performance and made him excell after the initial start up period. His math is above average and his reading skills are getting there. Growth was/is phenomenal, a good grade 3 teacher and support.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clearview El School
2121 Abington Rd, Bethlehem, PA  18018
(610) 868-5994
Last modified Clearview El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clearview El School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top