Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
15 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 21 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted January 13, 2013
- a community member
im a student here and i just wanted to say it is really great here and im new this year... first day i was there, i made like 15 friends!

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted November 03, 2012
- a parent
NO COMPLAINTS... :) THE TEACHERS AND THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE. THE WAY THEY TECH MY CHILD REALLY WORK AND SHE ENJOY TO LEARN THE WAY THEY DO IT...


Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted May 15, 2011
- a community member
We moved from Brooklyn about 10 months ago. It's been a great experience for my two grandsons. The teachers and the whole personnel are been great to us since the first day. thanks you all

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
My children love FH.. We transfered from a catholic private school due to financial reasons two years ago. Both my children were welcomed with warm friendly smiling faces. FH has a well rounded education. We are very proud our school, and all the hard working careing teachers

Fountain Hill El School
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
We have a great school that goes above and beyond for our students!!


Fountain Hill El School
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Because the teachers in the school actually care about their students academics! I feel those teachers care more about their students than the children's parents!

Fountain Hill El School
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The school has a dedicated group of teachers that do there best for a very diverse clientele

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Fountain Hill Elementary has the best teachers. They are caring, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to help the students. They are just too wonderful for words!


Fountain Hill El School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Our youngest nephew attends Fountain Hill Elementary School and loves it.

Fountain Hill El School
no rating

Posted December 21, 2008
- a parent
My children used to attend this school. I moved because of their inadaquate skills. My children are doing so much better in school and they actually like going now. Im glad I moved. Please check this school out before you send your children there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fountain Hill El School
1330 Church St, Bethlehem, PA  18015
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. (610) 865-5881
Last modified Fountain Hill El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top