Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted January 13, 2013
- a community member
im a student here and i just wanted to say it is really great here and im new this year... first day i was there, i made like 15 friends!

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted November 03, 2012
- a parent
NO COMPLAINTS... :) THE TEACHERS AND THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE. THE WAY THEY TECH MY CHILD REALLY WORK AND SHE ENJOY TO LEARN THE WAY THEY DO IT...


Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted May 15, 2011
- a community member
We moved from Brooklyn about 10 months ago. It's been a great experience for my two grandsons. The teachers and the whole personnel are been great to us since the first day. thanks you all

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
My children love FH.. We transfered from a catholic private school due to financial reasons two years ago. Both my children were welcomed with warm friendly smiling faces. FH has a well rounded education. We are very proud our school, and all the hard working careing teachers

Fountain Hill El School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
We have a great school that goes above and beyond for our students!!


Fountain Hill El School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Because the teachers in the school actually care about their students academics! I feel those teachers care more about their students than the children's parents!

Fountain Hill El School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The school has a dedicated group of teachers that do there best for a very diverse clientele

Fountain Hill El School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Fountain Hill Elementary has the best teachers. They are caring, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to help the students. They are just too wonderful for words!


Fountain Hill El School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Our youngest nephew attends Fountain Hill Elementary School and loves it.

Fountain Hill El School 0
no rating

Posted December 21, 2008
- a parent
My children used to attend this school. I moved because of their inadaquate skills. My children are doing so much better in school and they actually like going now. Im glad I moved. Please check this school out before you send your children there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fountain Hill El School
1330 Church St, Bethlehem, PA  18015
(610) 865-5881
Last modified Fountain Hill El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fountain Hill El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top