Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-8
Private
Clifton Heights, PA
Students enrolled: 229

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Eugene Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2014
- a community member
I am a student at saint eugene school. Saint eugene is a very small school, yet I feel so very comfortable here. Without the way that the teachers teach and their kind way of letting the students know that they're just like family, my life wouldn't be changed. I am so lucky to be in saint eugene!

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
St Eugene's is a very small Catholic grade school struggling in today's economy. Despite limited funds and a very tight budget, they provide top notch education in addition to teaching important Christian values. St Eugene's staff works tirelessly to make sure each and every student is taught problem solving and social skills that they will need to solve real world issues in the future. St Eugene's students' tuition is partially funded through the support of the parish and it is this sense of community investment in the future of the children that makes St Eugene's so special.


St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
My grandson goes there and is doing very well and really likes the school and his teachers

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
St. Eugene's school and church will always be home to us. My son, my husband and I were all fortunate enough to attend. We made a tough decision to move 2 years ago and leaving St Eugene's parish is one of our biggest regrets. It is a wonderful school and community. We miss it so much!

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
For such a small school, they have state of the art technology. The Catholic ideals are present always, but they're preparing the kids for the future. We love it.


St Eugene Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
There is a committment by the Pastor, Administrators, Teachers, Parents and children to create a positive learning experience for the children who attend St. Eugene's School. You can feel it when you come on to the campus.

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Awesome School spirit and great neighborhood.


St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I love the small close knit community. Everyone looks out for each other. It's a friendly atmosphere. A good place to be!

St Eugene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a community member
St. Eugenes is the best school because they have heart and spirit!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Eugene Elementary School
110 South Oak Avenue, Clifton Heights, PA  19018
(610) 622-2909
Last modified St Eugene Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Eugene Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top