Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
7-12
Public
Conneaut Lake, PA
Students enrolled: 396
 

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conneaut Lake High School 0
no rating

Posted April 18, 2010
- a parent
Conneaut Lake H.S. is a very good school. During the years in the school,I learned alot. Wish I would of put even more effort into my studies. Moved,finishing H.S. as an Honor Student. Conneaut Lake Schools provided my early education. Thanks. Betty

Conneaut Lake High School 2

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Conneaut Lake High School 3

Posted November 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Conneaut Lake High School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Conneaut Lake High School 5

Posted August 10, 2007
- a student
a small school. teachers willing to go above and beyond to help students.


Conneaut Lake High School 5

Posted August 06, 2007
- a parent
My son, a graduate of Conneaut Lake H.S., was accepted into the honors college of a private school because his SAT scores were so high. Upon taking the placement exam for foreign language, he 'tested out.' CLHS did all right by him. Big school or small school, you get out of it what you put in.

Conneaut Lake High School 2

Posted January 11, 2007
- a former student
This school is adequate at best for providing a student what he/she needs to go on to a post secondary education.

Conneaut Lake High School 2

Posted September 07, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Conneaut Lake High School 1

Posted September 01, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Conneaut Lake High School 4

Posted August 02, 2005
- a former student
The quality of the academic programs at CLHS were more than adequate. For a small school, I was able to recieve a quality education that prepared my for my post secondary education and for life.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conneaut Lake High School
10331 US Hwy 6, Conneaut Lake, PA  16316
(814) 382-5315
Last modified Conneaut Lake High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Conneaut Lake High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top