Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted January 30, 2012
- a parent
We transferred my son in for 8th grade and he is much calmer, becoming a better student and plays all the sports the school offers. All around, just a better place for him, worth every penny. Recommend to any parent considering the same. Your child will be prepared for college, just check all the info out there, I did

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2012
- a parent
Great school! My son is happy and thriving like never before. Hands down a better environment than Pocono Mountain East!


Notre Dame Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a student
This school is excellent. I am in 7th grade and i am learnig 10th grade material, that is just phenomenal.

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted April 04, 2010
- a parent
Have great trips and education is much better than Pocono Mountain School Disctrict of Pleasant Valley

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
The academics are awesome and teachers are caring!


Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Just have to say that you pay for what you get! Wonderful school!

Notre Dame Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are the best they're always available to help the students

Notre Dame Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, small classes. A good Christian community.


Notre Dame Middle School 4

Posted December 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Notre Dame Middle School
60 Spangenburg Ave., East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 421-7883
Last modified Notre Dame Middle School is a Private school that serves grades 5-8
Notre Dame Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.