Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
5-8
Private
East Stroudsburg, PA
Students enrolled: 166
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted January 30, 2012
- a parent
We transferred my son in for 8th grade and he is much calmer, becoming a better student and plays all the sports the school offers. All around, just a better place for him, worth every penny. Recommend to any parent considering the same. Your child will be prepared for college, just check all the info out there, I did

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2012
- a parent
Great school! My son is happy and thriving like never before. Hands down a better environment than Pocono Mountain East!


Notre Dame Middle School
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a student
This school is excellent. I am in 7th grade and i am learnig 10th grade material, that is just phenomenal.

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted April 04, 2010
- a parent
Have great trips and education is much better than Pocono Mountain School Disctrict of Pleasant Valley

Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
The academics are awesome and teachers are caring!


Notre Dame Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Just have to say that you pay for what you get! Wonderful school!

Notre Dame Middle School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are the best they're always available to help the students

Notre Dame Middle School
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, small classes. A good Christian community.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Notre Dame Middle School
60 Spangenburg Ave., East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 421-7883
Last modified Notre Dame Middle School is a Private school that serves grades 5-8
Notre Dame Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top