Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Erie, PA
Students enrolled: 633

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harding El School 4

Posted April 17, 2014
- a community member
Harding Elementary School is one the the best schools I have seen. I like the friendliness of the staff. My granddaughter loves second grade. She has been there since kindergarten.

Harding El School 5

Posted February 21, 2011
- a parent
Harding elementary school is the best grade school in the city. I am a parent of 2 boys that are currently attending this great school. I was also a student of this school from 1st all the way through 8th grade and from personal experience I can say I have great memories from grade school. I will always remember what great teachers and staff were there. Now I go in there with my kids and see alt of the same teachers and staff! Although the building had gotten a major renovation since I was there. Everything is so fresh and new, its a beautiful building..


Harding El School 5

Posted September 21, 2010
- a community member
this school is the best around i recomend this school for all children with above average grades

Harding El School 4

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harding El School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
The education standard at Harding is unprecedented in the city of Erie! My daughter is recieving a wonderful education!


Harding El School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
My little girl is learning sooooo much this year and her teacher is so genuine and sweet! It's an honors school and we're all very family oriented.

Harding El School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harding El School 5

Posted September 01, 2008
- a parent
I did my homework about Erie schools before starting my son in K this year. I was not happy with what I heard about the school we are districted to so, I put my son on waiting list for the schools I wanted him to attend. I was very excited to get the call from Harding and have had no regrets thus far. Everyone has been wonderfull and he loves going to school. A parent can ask for more.


Harding El School 4

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harding El School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harding El School
820 Lincoln Ave, Erie, PA  16505
(814) 874-6550
Last modified Harding El School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harding El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top