Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Feasterville Trevose, PA

5 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
This is my son's 1st year at Poquessing. He previously attended a catholic school in Philadelphia, which I do not miss. We both could not be happier with Poquessing. My son told me that he feels more challenged at Poquessing, and enjoys the school and its teachers.

Poquessing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
It is a great school academically. Teachers are very nice and my child likes going to school.


Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2008
- a student
Poquessing is a great school. They have amazing teachers. They win 1st place in many things. It aslo has a very low violence level.

Poquessing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 14, 2008
- a student
Everyone here is very equal. Everyone gets along and their arent 'groups'. Even thought some people are left out they are put in in other ways. The teachers are awesome, but there are some teachers that no one gets along with. The teachers need to be some sort of role model, instead of just being paid to teach us something.

Poquessing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 18, 2008
- a parent
i think this school is great,but some of the teacher here can be rude to student.also i attended a school meeting one time and i would never go to one again some of the staff for the meeting were very rude to me. i would never go again.but other than that the school is a good school.


Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted October 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Poquessing Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Poquessing Middle School
300 Heights Ln, Feasterville Trevose, PA  19053
(215) 809-6210
Last modified Poquessing Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Poquessing Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top