Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-8
Public district
Fleetwood, PA
Students enrolled: 846
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fleetwood Middle School 5

Posted August 10, 2012
- a parent
Great school in a great community. My oldest moved to another, much larger state of the art school her Sr. year and her grades increased based on the quality of education she received at Fleetwood. We have lived here over 15 years and do not want to move primarily because of the schools and the community.

Fleetwood Middle School 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a student
I am a fifth grade student i love my school it is wonderful ! yes there is drama and mean kids (really mean). But i love my school. If i would move i would cry more to miss my school more than friends (sarcastic a little!)


Fleetwood Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fleetwood Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 01, 2010
- a parent
Fleetwood is the best school around..we have excellent teachers and staff. The students can be mean and yes there is a lot of drama but overall this school is great for learning best in berks county in my opinion. Keep doing what you do tigers!

Fleetwood Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
They do so much for the kids and they really care about them. They make sure they get the best education available.


Fleetwood Middle School 4

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
I think Fleetwood is great! We moved here about three years ago and now i have a child in 6th and one in 7th and i could not be happier. There is so much parent/teacher communication, plenty of programs for the kids (mine joined ski club and love it) and every teacher truly cares about the students. A++ in my book!

Fleetwood Middle School 3

Posted December 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fleetwood Middle School 4

Posted March 13, 2008
- a student
Im an 8th grade student and while i dislike 1 teacher. I really enjoy some of the classes, and Fleetwood is an academic dream come true.


Fleetwood Middle School 1

Posted January 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fleetwood Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a student
Fleetwood Is A Great School! I Love It Here! I Am An Eighth Grade Student And I Love It. Most Of The Teachers Are Nice And Yes They Do Care. They Help Me A Lot And I Have Done So Well Here Throughout My School Education. I Have Been Here For 9 Years And I Wouldnt Dream Of Being Anywhere Else. Fleetwood Offers Great Sports And So Many People Are Involved Parents, Teachers, Student. Everyone. Fleetwood Is An Amazing School! Rock On Tigers!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fleetwood Middle School
407 North Richmond St, Fleetwood, PA  19522
(610) 944-7634
Last modified Fleetwood Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fleetwood Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top