Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
82 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
6 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 17 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St Patrick Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2015
- a parent
Our family feels very blessed to have St Patrick school and parish nearby. We felt very welcomed into the community because they make you feel like family. I feel very confident that my children are being well cared for and are being given a well rounded Catholic education.

St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
St. Patrick offers a wonderful education with caring teachers. The school family is warm and welcoming! A great place to be!


St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 31, 2010
- a parent
Great caring and loving school with high values and discipline. I am very happy to have this school as an option in our community!

St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 30, 2010
- a teacher
St. Patrick School is a family. Strong in academic areas through differentiated instruction students show success as they continue on and reach their goals

St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 29, 2010
- a parent
The values and work ethic that were instilled by the wonderful teachers and staff have gone a long way for my two children.


St Patrick Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a teacher
The teaching and administrative staff are genuine and compassionate. They do exemplary prep for their classes and teach with much love.

St Patrick Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
St. Patrick School has an amazing staff that changed my life!!

St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
Good learning environment for my boys


St Patrick Elementary School 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a teacher
St. Patrick School is a place where we believe learning is a lifelong commitment so we strive to teach the students what they will need to be successful in their later years, not just the years they spend with us at St. Patrick School. We believe that we build a great foundation to make the transition into high school easier for the students. It is a place where the word family does not just mean your immediate family but every family that attends the school.

St Patrick Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
St. Patrick School has created a wonderful environment that has enabled my children to excell. The school instills values that children need for everyday life. I made a wise decision to send my children to St. Patrick. A very worthwhile investment indeed.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Patrick Elementary School
952 Buffalo Street, Franklin, PA  16323
(814) 432-8689
Last modified St Patrick Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Patrick Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top