Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Greensburg, PA

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nicely El School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
My boys went to kindergarten here. I can only say good things about this school. Their teacher was so inspiring and dedicated. I met several staff and parents and everyone was always nice. The staff was also very helpful and caring. Parents are involved.

Nicely El School 5

Posted March 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Nicely El School 5

Posted February 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nicely El School 5

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
my son attends Nicely and it's a wonderful environment for a child to grow and nourish their mind! They have a lot of PTO sponsored family events too. An excellent school!

Nicely El School 5

Posted June 21, 2007
- a parent
The teachers at Nicely are extrodinary. I have always felt that I could contact them at any time if I had a concern. The new principal is outstanding and very personable. You will always see her outside greeting the students in the morning.


Nicely El School 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a parent
This school is fantastic! The teachers are really involved with the enrichment of the students, they really care about the students academic progress. There are many ways for parents to be involved and volunteer time to the school.

Nicely El School 5

Posted October 09, 2004
- a parent
This is a wonderful place to educate children. All of the teachers and Dr. Matta are of the highest caliber well suited for elementary education.

Nicely El School 4

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
We had four children educated at Nicely & always felt like they received a very good educational experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nicely El School
55 McLaughlin Dr, Greensburg, PA  15601
(724) 832-2865
Last modified Nicely El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nicely El School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top