Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-7
Private
Greensburg, PA

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


92 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Aquinas Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2013
- a parent
We moved my son to Aquinas Academy after a terrible kindergarten year at public school. We have absolutely loved his teachers and the principal and the environment he is in. Everyone greets you and is genuinely happy to see my son there. He also loves going to school more this year and has enjoyed learning about religion while in school.

Aquinas Academy 5

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Aquinas Academy is a great place to send a child. Children learn Christian values and the discipline of hard work is instilled in the kids daily. There is a positive atmosphere with an energetic principal and staff. And of course the freedom to openly pray daily and thank God for his blessings.


Aquinas Academy 2

Posted January 05, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Aquinas Academy 5

Posted November 03, 2009
- a community member
Terrific school with a wonderful staff. They focus on educating the whole child; setting them on a path that will result in a valuable addition to our society.

Aquinas Academy 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a community member
Aquinas cares about the whole child -mind,body and spirit.It finds ways to reduce tuition with various activities.I know that this school cares about each and every student.It is progressive in thinking which is reflected in the educational content.


Aquinas Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 30, 2009
- a parent
My school is awesome! It has high standards and fun loving teachers that make learning fun.

Aquinas Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 30, 2009
- a parent
Excellent academics, quality teachers, nurturing environment. Terrific school!

Aquinas Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 30, 2009
- a parent
Caring environment, teachers are top-notch and the students are great kids.


Aquinas Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
My son feels accepted and welcomed. This is his first year at Aquinas and has settled right in. Thanks to all of the caring teachers and families.

Aquinas Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
The faculty and staff are wonderful.I couldn't be more pleased with this school! Every aspect of my child's growth has been enriched there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Aquinas Academy
340 North Main Street, Greensburg, PA  15601
(724) 834-7940
Last modified Aquinas Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-7
Aquinas Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 92 reviews. Top