Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Hatboro, PA
Students enrolled: 152

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. John Bosco School 4

Posted June 01, 2014
- a community member
St. John Bosco School was a great school, but was sadly shut down in 2010.

St. John Bosco School 5

Posted May 31, 2008
- a parent
Our oldest child started in the preschool program here five years ago. We currently have children in 2nd Grade and Kindergarten. We could not be more pleased with the teachers they have had. Both children were nurtured out of their shells by loving and caring teachers. They can both read well and get better each year at class participation. The school environment is family friendly, and the kids look after each other and the younger sibilings - future SJB Bulldogs! Both our computer and music labs have top notch teachers and equipment. There are many family oriented events, and its nice to know so many wonderful families within our school.


St. John Bosco School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
We have 1 child in SJB and all three of our children will be there next year! What a great school. The school is very family focused. We couldn't be happier with the education our children are receiving at SJB. The teachers and staff are so friendly. It is such a warm enviroment. Truly a wonderful school.

St. John Bosco School 5

Posted April 28, 2008
- a parent
Our children have attended SJB since kindergarten and are now in 3rd and 5th grade. We couldn't be happier with our decision to have our children attend such a wonderful school. They not only receive a top notch education but are being nurtured by some of the most outstanding teachers and school personnel that one could only wish for their children. We attribute so many wonderful things to the experiences our children and our family have gained from belonging to this remarkable 'family-focused' school and parish. Our lives are truly blessed by being part of this trmendous community of people.

St. John Bosco School 4

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. John Bosco School 3

Posted July 13, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

St. John Bosco School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
We enrolled our daughter in SJB almost 4 years ago with the pre-k program. She has excelled so much being in such a close knit environment -- all students look out for each other and they know all names - from pre-k -8th! The new programs planned for coming years is very exciting -We are proud parents of SJB!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. John Bosco School
215 E County Line Rd., Hatboro, PA  19040
(215) 675-1484
Last modified St. John Bosco School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. John Bosco School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top