Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Latrobe, PA
Students enrolled: 643
 

5 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


79 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
The Teachers and Staff are wonderful with the children!

Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
The teachers really care about our kids.


Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
has a great family enviroment everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
It is a very clean school and also it is like family when you walk in. Teachers and staff make you feel welcome.

Baggaley El School 5

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
My son is in Kindergarten this year at Baggaley. The Teachers, Principal and staff have helped make this transition a smooth one. I am so greatful that the people in this school care so much about the students and parents. I am extremally proud to have my son be a part of such a great school. My sons teacher Mrs. Wiesneski is so awesome. She loves her students as if they were her own kids. She gives them support when they are having a bad day away from home and she teaches them not only how to be good students, but also how to be good people. She and all the teachers at Baggaley are Rock Stars in my book!


Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
I appreciate all the activities they arrange for our children. There is alwasy something going on to keep the children involved in the school, community, etc.

Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
Well rounded curriculum - energetic teachers and administrators!

Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
It is a four star school with Keystone Stars.


Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2010
- a teacher
As a teacher at Baggaley Elementary School, I feel truly blessed to be able to work in such a great place. Baggaley has a caring and hard working staff, a dedicated and generous parent organization, and outstanding students. It's true that BES really is the BEST!

Baggaley El School 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2010
- a teacher
Baggaley is a great school! A family of wonderful students, teachers and parents all working toward one great goal; helping students to achieve and feel successful!! I am blest to be a part of this school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Baggaley El School
4080 Route 982, Latrobe, PA  15650
(724) 539-4531
Last modified Baggaley El School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Baggaley El School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 79 reviews. Top