Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Schweitzer El School 3

Posted August 18, 2011
- a parent
This school has an increase of people of diverse backgrounds, more tutoring, resources need offered..... Raising taxes is not good when parents cant even find jobs.......

Schweitzer El School 1

Posted May 26, 2010
- a parent
Disgrace! These teachers have started to "shutdown" because they need more money from us so the little kids in this school are now suffering! If it was always going to be about your FREE medical benefits and constant raise from us taxpayers find another profession you greedy people. What kind of person makes kids constantly pay for your greed. We are leaving the school for once and for all. Most of the teachers do not live in the township so that when they bleed us of money they do not get hit for it. Karma! wait for it, wait for it...it comes back to you.


Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are awesome! They truly care about our children's education.

Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
I am a proud parent of 4 Schweitzer students. My husband and his family also attended the school. Our staff and school familes are wonderful and the children in our school are some of the best little learners out there!

Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a teacher
The students are hard working, appreciative children that are motivated to eager to learn. The parents are supportive and will do anything to help their children succeed!


Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a teacher
The children, parent and staff have been welcoming and pleasant as I begin my new assignment here. I am really excited to be here and look forward to working with what seems to be a happy and productive community!

Schweitzer El School 3

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Schweitzer Elementary has caring teachers who take time with each student giving them a personal learning experience.


Schweitzer El School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Great Teachers, and Staff. Always friendly and they really do put the kids first.

Schweitzer El School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Our school has wonderful teachers and a staff that really cares about the kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Schweitzer El School
Harmony Rd, Levittown, PA  19056
(215) 809-6380
Last modified Schweitzer El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Schweitzer El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top