Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public
Mckean, PA
Students enrolled: 345

4 stars
Based on 2 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 18, 2010
- a teacher
Great teachers, great students, great staff that all have the best interest of the students at heart!

Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a community member
Attention to the 'details' of learning. Great Teachers and staff. Excellent results...just talk to the students, they can tell what they like and why.


Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2010
- a community member
The students always come home happy and excited about what they have learned each day!

Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
It is a wonderful environment for children to learn and benefit from wonderful teachers

Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
McKean Elementary has dedicated teachers, excellent leadership and small town values making it a fabulous place to grow and learn!


Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
McKean is a safe, friendly and family environment and is very condusive for my children's educational growth! I have loved being part of the PTA there!

Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
It's like one big family :) The teachers really care about our kids.

Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
We have the most awesome teachers and staff! Not to mention a PTA that is first-rate! I am proud to be a part of the McKean Elementary Family!


Mckean El School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
The Teachers are the best. Parents and students love them.

Mckean El School 3

Posted October 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mckean El School
5120 West Rd, Mckean, PA  16426
(814) 273-1033
Last modified Mckean El School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mckean El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top