Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stewart Middle School 1

Posted December 09, 2012
- a community member
i hate it it is no good and a teacher named mrs.meyer is so rude

Stewart Middle School 5

Posted December 18, 2009
- a student
I came 2nd top at my class developing many life and educational skills that later on is helping me with courses at NAHS. I apreciate every peice of information that've ever been given to me.


Stewart Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stewart Middle School 2

Posted April 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stewart Middle School 4

Posted January 02, 2007
- a parent
I agree that this school isn't challenging enough. This year my 5th grader is learning the same things he did when he was a 4th grader at another school last year. But I feel the teachers are great as far as communicating with the parents.


Stewart Middle School 1

Posted April 25, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Stewart Middle School 2

Posted January 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stewart Middle School 2

Posted January 08, 2006
- a parent
The students will be left behind if not challenged more and the school itself is not updated. Very basic learning.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stewart Middle School
1315 West Marshall St, Norristown, PA  19401
(610) 275-6870
Last modified Stewart Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stewart Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top