Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beeber Dimner Middle School 1

Posted June 15, 2014
- a community member
My granddaughter transfer to this school. Last 2 months of her 8th grade. This school is a disgrace. This school should be closed. Kids fighting in school. Comeback before suspension is over without parent. Teacher aloud student and clases when there are suspended No graduation for this school. Principal is rude and nasty This school has no control over students. Principal does not care would not recommrnd this school to anyone. This is Only a 2 month Bad bad bad school

Beeber Dimner Middle School 2

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Beeber Dimner Middle School 1

Posted November 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beeber Dimner Middle School 2

Posted April 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beeber Dimner Middle School 1

Posted April 26, 2007
- a parent
I think this school is awful. My son transferred from a school district in another state and was in the talented and gifted program there. i have been stalking the school about getting him entered in beeber's program after giving the them required information and they still have not gotten back to me. the principal never follows up and the staff barely cares.


Beeber Dimner Middle School 3

Posted April 16, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beeber Dimner Middle School 4

Posted February 07, 2005
- a parent
I think Beeber is a great school. They have good programs for the children to college. My son was very quiet and to his self. He is in programs which is talent search and project mars. The programes helps him how to work togather as a team also plan for college. It let the children know that they can be what ever they wish to be...(I ask my son what do he like about program inside and out? Answer: It is cool becaue they talk about helping the homeless, owning your own business, teach you to stay away from drugs, and work together.

Beeber Dimner Middle School 2

Posted June 17, 2004
- a student
I'm not aparent I'm a eigth grader and i just graduated from this school. It is a good school you dont have to worry about being bullied and stuff. I felt safe in school. The teachers are like friends they really care about there students. Its lots of activites you can join up in its something for everyone. It was so good I'm sad to leave it. All the eighth graders were crying to go because you grow so many friends along the way.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beeber Dimner Middle School
5925 Malvern Ave, Philadelphia, PA  19131
(215) 581-5513
Last modified Beeber Dimner Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beeber Dimner Middle School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.