Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12
Public district
Philadelphia, PA
Students enrolled: 512
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Saul W B Agricultural School 1

Posted May 26, 2013
- a parent
This school desperately needs new administration. A large number of kids enter this school doing well and getting good grades, but then prejudice and favoritism by the teachers and administration takes over and ruins these kids, The kids give up because no matter how hard they try to do well, if they don't fall into the right racial group or become one of the pets, their efforts will never be rewarded. The principal and especially the vice principal need to GO!

Saul W B Agricultural School 4

Posted July 14, 2012
- a parent
This school is a challenge Educationally but the staff needs to support the students. Especially the students that are now Seniors, the class of 2013!!!! I will be there to make sure everything is fair and runs smoothly!!! Active patient participation is KEY!!!


Saul W B Agricultural School 1

Posted June 09, 2011
- a parent
Saul needs new administration. Current administration is very unprofessional does not support the students, and is taking the quality of the school down. They do not want to work with parents for the betterment of the students and schools. Great school that went down hill over the past four years.

Saul W B Agricultural School 5

Posted May 05, 2011
- a community member
I was a student in 96 and I love this school. My son now wants to attend the school. The diversity was the best.

Saul W B Agricultural School 5

Posted February 07, 2011
- a student
The PSSA and Rating of this school here mean nothing. This is a great school. Great teachers and great kids here. The stats are just part of conspiracy.


Saul W B Agricultural School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
This school allows students to learn about their environment and the animals that are connected to the land with not just classroom knowledge but plenty of hands on experiences.

Saul W B Agricultural School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
Saul has many opportunities for students looking to have a career in some sort of agricultural activity, like landscaping or animal sciences.

Saul W B Agricultural School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2009
- a student
I am a Saul graduate and I don't regret any of my many experiences at Saul. It was the best four yrs of my life I recommend anyone who wants more than a average high school experience to attend Saul


Saul W B Agricultural School 0
no rating

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
Saul is an Amazing schol. My daughter had an outstanding experience there. At first she was nervous entering high school but after enetering Sauls doors she recieved a warm welcome. I highly recommend this school.

Saul W B Agricultural School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2008
- a student
i highly Recommend any child that want to attend saul has a great possibility that they will be succesful

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Saul W B Agricultural School
7100 Henry Ave, Philadelphia, PA  19128
(215) 487-4467
Last modified Saul W B Agricultural School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Saul W B Agricultural School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top