Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Greenberg Joseph School

Public | K-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 11 ratings
2011:
Based on 29 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

60 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 4, 2011

Very good school. Great parent participation. I love the teachers and the programs at the school. My sons and daughter are happy (K, 3rd, and 4th grades). My kids have gained a tremendous love for reading, writing, and overall learning from Greenberg. I am enjoying getting to know the Indian culture more - the families are lovely.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 28, 2011

Greenberg school is not that so great!! Wait until your children get into higher grades then you will see that all this school cares about is what is on paper. For starters the principal ostracizes the young, the secretaries are crude and the teachers are very unstructured. The kids don't come home with textbooks. The turn around time on one assignment such as multiplication is 24 hours and then off to division. I'm glad my child won't be at this school long. Make sure your child is not late because the pencil neck secretary may just start screaming and jumping down your Childs throat. These kids are a nervous wreck. Yea kudos to the area the school is in but what is your child really learning. They think every child is a special need child so they demand you to put your kid on medication so they can get more funding. What a disgrace .
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 28, 2011

I agree with the school being located in a good area and that is probably the most I will agree with. The teachers are very unstructured and the principal is very unprofessional in nature. Worst school my children has gone to and I am so thrilled to be taken them out. This school cares about funding and what is on paper. My child's education has hit rock bottom. They give just math homework every night. Where are the text books and learning one subject at a time? They give study sheets to have your child practice and then when the test is given they throw off the wall questions into the test that the kids have no clue how to answer. Do not send your child here unless you want a fast paced school that lacks in english, reading, language arts and so forth. If you do have a child that attends be aware of that secretary, she will scream her brains out if your child is one minute late. I had the opportunity to observe that while being ignored for five minutes in that office. These poor children are so nervous. This school definitely needs to be put under a review.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2011

Greenberg is a great school, which is located in Pine Valley, a small, quaint middle-class neighborhood, saturated by mostly single family homes. It s a calm and somewhat secluded neighborhood with safe streets. To date, we are thrilled wit the overall progress that our children have made. Grade K and 1 parents
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2011

My daughter has been enrolled at Greenberg since kindergarten. I feel the quality of academic programs depend on the teachers individually. In first grade my daughter was encouraged to stretch her academic level. In second grade she is definitely not challenged enough. The music, sports and other extracurricular programs could be greatly improved for all grades. The parent participation is outstanding at Greenberg. Keep it up parents!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2011

The principal does not know what she is doing. The policies of this school are only an attempt to mask the poor education quality that is provided. My child is in the 2nd grade and I guarantee that he is well behind kids that attend other schools in other districts. The school needs to focus on quality education and it starts from the top, the principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 4, 2011

I have been a parent at Greenberg for 5 years and it is the 'grand dame' of all public elementary/middle schools in Philadelphia County . We moved to the area so our children could attend this school. The thing about Pine Valley is that it is in one of the wealthiest areas of Philadelphia County . Therefore, a lot of the students here have parents who have poured money into their education including private tutors. There are many school-sponsored extracurricular activities to get involved in as well as a ton of clubs. There is just a certain pride that comes with going to Greenberg that other schools don't have and I am definitely proud to say that My Child Shines at Greenberg!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2011

This school is amazing and if you look at its test scores, it does as well as mostly wealthy schools in the suburbs. My daughter loved being here and had thrived. This school has helped her be accepted in a great private high school on scholarship. Although the homework load was definitely significantly heavy, she didn t seem to mind because she truly loved this school and her teachers made the subject matter fun and as hands on as possible. Many parents complain of the homework load because they find they need to assist their kids or are unable to stay afloat; however, they fail to understand the benefit that is reaped when kids consistently review their subjects.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2011

The teachers at Greenberg are some of the best. Caring, involved and enthusiastic. Exceptional attention is given to the students to ensure they are placed correctly, whether that is advanced or needing special help. Curriculum is enriched with lots of projects that get kids excited about learning, and the HSA sponsors many family events throughout the year without asking for lot of donations or financial support from the students. I only wish there was more focus on physical education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2011

Greeenberg is a school where the faculty demands student proficiency in the state wide PSSA testing above else. The English program has very little focus on actually writing, and reading. In the 3 years my child attended, she wrote few papers of any substance, and read fewer then 20 middle school level books. In science, material is disorganized, focuses on rote method and no actual teaching of science. In math courses, the focus is on the PSSA testing results, speed of computation, and little time spent on learning real math. History is sparse and too diluted. Home work is excessive, poorly designed, and mostly useless. Scores and grades are paramount in this school. .
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2011

This is a small school with dedicated staff. The staff has difficult challenges with language and culture along with the transient nature of the neighborhood. Many students are non-english speaking. It seems like more than the 30% reported. But the administration seems to make every effort to accomodate and educate all children. Based on my child's excitement, the school is good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 28, 2011

Greenberg is all about stress and doing homework of no use. The school mainly focuses on Math and totally ignores other subjects, especially Language Arts. The middle school students are under so much stress and stay up for along time at night, studying for tests. Still, they get a bad grade because the teachers put more things in tests that they never teach. I highly recommend that you do not go to this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2011

I have two children enrolled here at this school, it is nice however the academics lack enrichment and some of the teachers aren't passionate about their job. For the most it is a safe environment, the major downside is that the cirriculum lacks rigor, and too often it seems that the principal pretends to address issues but in reality she just protects her staff. She has a nice demeanour and is very present but is not very effective. If a little more accountability is placed on the teachers and some challenge added to academics, Greenberg has the potential to be a great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2011

In my opionion the staff is not equipt with enough patience for the children. They are to quick to label the children. And the curriculum is in need of updating.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2011

Both of my children have attended Greenberg, and the change that I had noticed is not for the better. The amazing teachers that made this school what it was, are leaving, and the ones taking their place, definitely do not measure up. Don't get me wrong, it is still a good school, but the teachers are what makes the biggest difference!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2011

This school was not only where I began my education, but also where I learned English. I came to America in the middle of Kindergarten and since I did not know the language, I was put into a class with other immigrant children from India. Our teacher was extremely accomodating and understood the varying needs of all students. Our teacher helped us focus on learning and developing without making us feel intimidated or pressured. The teachers I had in the subsequent years, whether for general homeroom, ESL, or art, inspired us to be the best we can, and I, personally, was never discouraged. I loved school, which every elementary and middle school child should and I am extremely grateful to teachers I had while I was at Greenberg. Although many of the teachers have probably changed from eight years ago, I haven't heard any bad things about the school so my opinion remains the same.


Posted October 14, 2011

This school was great and has the potential to be great. However, I am seeing significant dissatisfaction from teachers, parents and students alike. While some may be due to cuts. Much is due to leadership. I have 2 kids here and have started to look for alternate schooling for next year. Time to move on.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2011

I have 3 children in the school and my oldest has been going to Greenberg for 7 years. I've been very happy with the school. All the teachers are very qualified and experienced. There's a mix of new and old teachers, but I've found them all to be insightful and supportive. And yes there isn't much time for art and music. But I think it's more important to make sure that the kids have a firm foundation on core subjects first. Each of my kids are particularly strong in certain subjects and I have found that their teachers are accordingly adjusting their lesson plans to challenge the students that want more.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2011

My daughter attends the school, and she wants to do so much more, but there are no activites to attend to after school. It's a shame, it's all due to budget cuts, but the school needs the afterschool activites to keep the kids interested.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2011

This is the best pK-8 public school available in the metropolitan Philadelphia area in terms of the sate-wide annual PSSA tests. It did on PSSA tests better than many expensive school districts around Philadelphia in 2011. This school is probably the very reason I still dwell in Philadelphia in order for my kids to attend Greenberg.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 80% in 2012.

71 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
90%

2009

 
 
90%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 74% in 2012.

71 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
84%

2009

 
 
84%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 83% in 2012.

75 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
86%

2009

 
 
86%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2012.

70 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
73%

2009

 
 
77%
Science

The state average for Science was 82% in 2012.

76 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
89%

2009

 
 
86%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2012.

74 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
91%

2009

 
 
87%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 65% in 2012.

74 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
79%

2009

 
 
76%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 64% in 2012.

75 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
64%

2009

 
 
70%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2012.

72 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
88%

2009

 
 
83%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 69% in 2012.

69 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
83%

2009

 
 
74%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 80% in 2012.

72 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
100%

2009

 
 
90%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 76% in 2012.

73 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
82%

2009

 
 
86%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 76% in 2012.

71 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
92%

2009

 
 
92%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 80% in 2012.

74 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
97%

2009

 
 
91%
Science

The state average for Science was 60% in 2012.

75 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
70%

2009

 
 
72%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 73% in 2012.

74 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
74%

2009

 
 
75%
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students89%
Female87%
Male91%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students87%
Female85%
Male91%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students89%
Female85%
Male94%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilities (IEP)77%
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students81%
Female77%
Male87%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students88%
Female88%
Male89%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilities (IEP)69%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students83%
Female82%
Male83%
Blackn/a
Asian96%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students73%
Female71%
Male75%
Blackn/a
Asian91%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White68%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Writing

All Students57%
Female70%
Male45%
Blackn/a
Asian83%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White46%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students92%
Female92%
Male92%
Black100%
Asian95%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students83%
Female91%
Male74%
Black64%
Asian84%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male97%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilities (IEP)92%
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students85%
Female89%
Male81%
Blackn/a
Asian93%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disabilities (IEP)64%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Math

All Students94%
Female94%
Male95%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading

All Students85%
Female94%
Male77%
Blackn/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White77%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilities (IEP)33%
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students67%
Female75%
Male59%
Blackn/a
Asian83%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disabilities (IEP)14%
English language learnersn/a

Writing

All Students66%
Female69%
Male63%
Blackn/a
Asian78%
Hispanicn/a
Multi-ethnicn/a
White61%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disabilities (IEP)23%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % at or above proficient

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Pennsylvania used the Pennsylvania System of State Assessments (PSSA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 and 11 in math and reading, in grades 5, 8 and 11 in writing, and in grades 4, 8 and 11 in science. The results for reading, writing, science and math are displayed on GreatSchools profiles. The PSSA is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Pennsylvania. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2011-2012 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 58% 71%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 24% 3%
Black 10% 15%
Hispanic 5% 9%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

600 Sharon Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 961-2002

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Lehigh Christian Academy
Philadelphia, PA


St. Albert the Great School
Huntingdon Valley, PA



Maternity Bvm School
Philadelphia, PA


Politz Hebrew Academy
Philadelphia, PA


Frank Anne School
Philadelphia, PA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT