Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2014
- a parent
This school is committed to student success and proves to show excellence in all areas of education.

St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2014
- a community member
Wonderful City, Decent Church, Awesome Teachers as well as Some Great Nuns! Would love to visit the school sometime in the near future and show my children ;)


St Anselm Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because of the caring and supportive staff.

St Anselm Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a student
great people but the science program is ohkay

St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Anselm Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
My son seems to do well and really enjoys the school. That's great for a 3rd grader!

St Anselm Elementary School 2

Posted June 22, 2009
- a parent
I have two children who attended ST. Anselm and I was not happy with the teachers who I feel lack in there education and the Principal is not a very good leader in my childrens eyes nor mine.This is a catholic school and I have to say there is no christian behavior .

St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Anselm Elementary School 5

Posted November 12, 2007
- a parent
I am a parent who is located in the suburbs of this school, I can't say enough on how welcoming the staff and students have been towards myself and to my 5th grade daughter. She loves the school. Three cheers for all at st.Anslems, the parents, teachers, staff and students. Its no wonder there principal has won a principal award.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Anselm Elementary School
12650 Dunks Ferry Road, Philadelphia, PA  19154
(215) 632-1133
Last modified St Anselm Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Anselm Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top