Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
Ungraded
Private
Philadelphia, PA
Students enrolled: 83
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Community Partnership 5

Posted November 19, 2013
- a parent
This is such a great school. The curriculm is based on the national average and not just public schools. The Administrative Team members are extremely supportive of the families. They provide great resources and an awesome platform for parents to become more involved with the school. If CPS was not an option for my children, I would home school.

Community Partnership 5

Posted July 01, 2013
- a community member
I am an alumni from the first graduating class from cps , cps is a great school , it has smaller classes witch is an advantage and they are strict and they have teachers that care this school is also marked as a no place for HATE...


Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a community member
It believes in the ability of every child to succeed and is providing a world class education to each of its students. By instilling this belief and providing the students with the tools they need, CPS is changing lives and devolping tomorrows leaders.

Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
People care about the kids and it shows.

Community Partnership 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a community member
The enthusiasm and energy the teachers devote to the children is amazing


Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
Our Family Loves the Community Partnership school - our reason - it gives children an opportunity for an enriching, valuable, nurturing educational experience.

Community Partnership 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a community member
They do great things for kids in a time when education is taking a beating everywhere.

Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
I love it because it has a small class size. The teachers are excited about teaching the children. The principal is also involve with classroom activities.


Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
This is a great program and the children are amazing.

Community Partnership 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
I am a proud parent who has been lucky to help out and volunteer at CPS and hope to have the opportunity to visit the school again and again and again..... the children were great , what an impressive program!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Community Partnership
1936 N Judson St, Philadelphia, PA  19121
(215) 235-0461
Last modified Community Partnership is a Private school
Community Partnership Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top