Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2014
- a parent
Rigor, respect, and service. This school is full of top notch professionals who are both approachable and helpful. My kids love learning thanks to this school!

St Elizabeth Elementary School 4

Posted May 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2005
- a parent
The academic overview of this is school is outstanding. The faculty and leadership thrive to bring out the best in each individual student. They work very hard and are dedicated to what they do and what they believe in. The activities and choices for students are endless. Parent involvement if very much encouraged. So very glad we chose this school for our two children.

St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
Strong values and incredible leadership by the faculty provides the students with the tools to excel at school and in society!

St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2003
- a parent
I have had three sons attend this school and I now have enrolled my two granddaughters. I loved the school and the teachers in the past and now returning after more than ten years, I feel the same way. The atmosphere of the school is one which makes you feel welcome and the education received is second to none. I love ST. E's and am glad to be a part of it again.


St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
My son is a sixth grader at St. E's. His experience has been tremendous. The teachers all reflect the dedication to education of the principal, Mrs. Richardson.

St Elizabeth Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
St. Elizabeth develops young people not only intelectually but spiritually as well. Children enter the school and leave with a greater appreciation for and understanding of the world around them. St. Elizabeth truly transforms young miscreants into compasionate, caring and considerate young adolescents.

St Elizabeth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 11, 2003
- a parent
Mrs. Jarosh is a incredible teacher and person. From everything I have seen the school is great.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Elizabeth Elementary School
1 Grove Place, Pittsburgh, PA  15236
(412) 881-2958
Last modified St Elizabeth Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Elizabeth Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top