Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a student
I love St. Louise! We learn so much!!!!

St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a student
I love St.Louise!!!!!!!!!!! They rock!!! This school teaches us alot, teachers are fun but strict, the students are friendly and caring, and the only bad thing is the uniforms. But as you think about it we all look the same so who cares about what you look like. Lets just say st.louise doesn't care.


St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
The values and morals my kids are learning everyday. Along with the excellent academics.

St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted May 24, 2009
- a parent
Outstanding school! Standardized test scores far out-pace other schools in the area. Extra curricular programs are also strong.

St. Louise De Marillac School 1

Posted January 28, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted January 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted August 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Louise De Marillac School 5

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
The best! We are extremely pleased with the quality of the acamedic programs,discipline, availability of music,art,sports and other extracurricular activities and level of parent involvement all centered around God! This is all we could ask for our son's education!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Louise De Marillac School
310 McMurray Rd, Pittsburgh, PA  15241
(412) 835-0600
Last modified St. Louise De Marillac School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Louise De Marillac School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top