Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Warminster, PA
Students enrolled: 876

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mcdonald El School 5

Posted October 10, 2014
- a community member
Amazing school! I loved this school so much when I was a kid! The teachers were all so amazing and loving!

Mcdonald El School 4

Posted September 10, 2013
- a parent
I am happy with the direction the school is going, I feel my son gets a great education because the teachers really care about the children. I feel the school does promote community involvement. I feel the students have a lot offered to them through the school and that there is always someone willing to help you at any time,


Mcdonald El School 2

Posted September 02, 2010
- a community member
my chilldren attended (the last one left in 1990) It has really gone down hill since then. We use to have a large number of gifted students, now only a handfull The school is now populated with ESL kids and other low performers. test scores are down.If you are considering moving to Warminster I would advise looking at Hatboro-Horsham, Central Bucks or any other district. Centennial is not much better than Philly these days

Mcdonald El School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Because it is a community and all the teachers and staff care about each individual.

Mcdonald El School 5

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mcdonald El School 0
no rating

Posted December 26, 2008
- a parent
I disagree with the rating on McDonald Elementary. I think the school overall is a great school. I would give it an 8 based on my experience with faculty and staff.

Mcdonald El School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2007
- a parent
great school and great teachers

Mcdonald El School 5

Posted September 25, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mcdonald El School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mcdonald El School 5

Posted January 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mcdonald El School
666 Reeves Ln, Warminster, PA  18974
(215) 441-6157
Last modified Mcdonald El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mcdonald El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top