Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Warrington, PA
Students enrolled: 243

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted November 19, 2013
- a parent
WE LIVE THE SCHOOL MOTTO--ONE FAITH,ONE FAMILY,ONE SJR. This is a community of caring students, teachers and parents. There is so much more than excellent academics being taught here. We could go to any of the wonderful schools here in central bucks, but at SJR, my children are able to practice their faith without judgement in a world that has lost the focus on God and family. We love this place.

St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted February 13, 2011
- a parent
My son has been going to SJR for two years and he loves it. The principal is wonderful and easy to talk to. Parents are encouraged to be a part of the school community and give feedback to the principal/teachers. All of the children in various grades know each other and are taught to respect each other. The school feels like a family. I would definitely recommend SJR.


St Joseph St Robert School 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2008
- a student
i love sjr school. I first went in kindergarden and now I'm in 7th. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The teachers are amazing and the principal makes it so much better!

St Joseph St Robert School 1

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted November 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
My son has been in SJR for two years and I feel like he is a part of a family environment! He looks forward to everyday and has made great friends. Starting Kindergarten with Mrs. Puleo helped me feel more at ease starting my childs schooling. The whole experience has helped my family look forward to the future!

St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted September 13, 2008
- a student
I love it SJR. I can't imagine being at another school. The faculty is great. Being at SJR have been the best 7 years of my life so far and I still have 1 more year to go. It will be sad leaving next year because I am leaving some of the best teachers! This is a great school and I am proud to say that I am apart of the SJR Community.

St Joseph St Robert School 4

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
I had 3 children that have graduated from SJR in recent years with one daughter currently a student at SJR. We love St. Joseph St Robert School!! The teachers are outstanding, understanding & always helpful. Looking forward to another great school year in 2008 - 2009. Welcome Mrs. Jaster!!!


St Joseph St Robert School 5

Posted February 02, 2008
- a parent
Great teachers and smaller class sizes make it perfect for everyone.

St Joseph St Robert School 0
no rating

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
communication is extremely poor, and it has gone down hill in the past 5 years. the administrators are close minded and rude.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Joseph St Robert School
850 Euclid Avenue, Warrington, PA  18976
(215) 343-5100
Last modified St Joseph St Robert School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Joseph St Robert School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top