Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
10-12 & Ungraded
Public
Warrington, PA

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Bucks High School-South 4

Posted June 29, 2011
- a community member
CB South is a great school with great teachers. The facilities are better than most area schools as the school opened in January 2005. The teachers took a vested interest in the students and want them to succeed. Guidance counselers are a great resource to learn about post-secondary school opportunities.

Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted May 04, 2011
- a student
I graduated from here in 2009, and I wouldn't change a thing if I could. Great teachers, classmates, and everything in-between.


Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted March 01, 2011
- a community member
I attend and graduated from South 3 years ago. Some of my greatest memories derive from my time in the high school. The bonds I made with my teachers and peers are still strong today. Its like the teachers can't forget your face or your name no matter when you graduated. As for my graduating class, 2008, there were no significant cliques, everyone got along and thats what I liked about the school the most.

Central Bucks High School-South 1

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Central Bucks High School-South 2

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted July 07, 2009
- a student
CB SOUTH IS WHERE ITS AT! there is INCREDIBLE school spirit, especially at football games! the stands are nearly ALWAYS full. and the students take incredible pride in saying they go/graduated from South. There is a wonderful music program at south for choir band AND orchestra. There is literally something for everybody to get involved.

Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted March 05, 2009
- a student
CB South has brand new facilities and is equipped for any class or extracurricular that can be though of. Furthermore, though there are not a ton of traditions since the school is relatively new (5 years), there is a remarkable ability to begin new clubs and activities which not only develops leadership skills, but also builds resumes and contributes to a positive experience. From my experience, the bad teachers are few and far between with predominately incredible teachers who are truly dedicated to teaching. I have attended 6 different schools in 4 districts and CB South wins hands down


Central Bucks High School-South 1

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
The teachers think the run everything. They do not help the kids as much as the other two schools my kids have attended, there is zero school spirit, and the principle needs to go!!

Central Bucks High School-South 5

Posted December 09, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Bucks High School-South
1100 Folly Rd, Warrington, PA  18976
(267) 893-3000
Last modified Central Bucks High School-South is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Central Bucks High School-South Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top