Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Waynesburg, PA
Students enrolled: 633
 

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Waynesburg Central High School 4

Posted March 06, 2013
- a community member
I attended WCHS. Most of my teachers were knowledgeable and took their jobs very seriously. After graduation, I went to college and found that I was better prepared than many of my fellow classmates.

Waynesburg Central High School 1

Posted July 05, 2010
- a community member
I think Waynesburg Central High School could use a complete overhaul with stronger leadership and more challenging academic programs.


Waynesburg Central High School 1

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Waynesburg Central High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2008
- a community member
I am a graduate student of WCHS. I loved going to this school. There was always something to do and many clubs/organizations to join. I was a member of many of them.

Waynesburg Central High School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Waynesburg Central High School 1

Posted February 06, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Waynesburg Central High School 4

Posted January 25, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Waynesburg Central High School 4

Posted February 21, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Waynesburg Central High School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Waynesburg Central High School
30 Zimmerman Dr, Waynesburg, PA  15370
(724) 852-1050
Last modified Waynesburg Central High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Waynesburg Central High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top