Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles H Boehm Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 21, 2009
- a student
i loved boehm. i was there from 7-8 grade (i transferred from another school) and it was absolutley worth it !

Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a student
Boehm is a very good school to go to. The teachers are nice and the people in the office are very friendly. They help you to what ever you need or even if you have to pick up your stundent they'll call what ever class their in and your stundent will be their in seconds. Boehm is awsome!!

Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
Very pleased with the education provided by the Pennsbury School District. The teachers and staff are very attentive and supportive. Definitely a great learning environment

Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
After moving to a new area, it was wonderful to find that the staff and students are so welcoming. We are very happy to have enrolled our son in such a caring, friendly environment.

Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted January 29, 2007
- a parent
I am a parent and my son was new to the Pennsbury school district in 2005. He started in 6th grade at Charles Boehm. Heard great things about the school district overall, and Charles Boehm has definitely held up to its reputation. Teachers are very caring and the Principal, Mr. Long, runs a 'tight ship.' My husband and I are very happy with school.


Charles H Boehm Middle School 5

Posted June 07, 2006
- a parent
Absolute great environment for kids. Quality program and quality teachers - in a nice area. In Bucks County Pennsbury Middle School is among the best

Charles H Boehm Middle School 4

Posted March 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles H Boehm Middle School
866 Big Oak Rd, Yardley, PA  19067
(215) 428-4220
Last modified Charles H Boehm Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles H Boehm Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.