Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted September 10, 2010
- a parent
OLMC has the most wonderful and caring teachers. Sister Carmela, the principal is the best, she along with Father Zinno (OLMC Church Pastor) were at the front door greeting the students and parents on the first day of school. The entire school, principal, teachers, admin staff along with the parents and students make this a wonderful family oriented school. My daughter has been very happy attending OLMC and has achieved so much in her studies. The teachers are always willing to go that extra mile to help each student. I would highly recommend this school to others. GO FALCONS!!

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a student
This is a great school, i am a student of OLMC and would recommend this school to anyon who is looking for a private/catholic school to place their child in.


Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 0
no rating

Posted August 04, 2008
- a teacher
This school is a great place to work! The support from fellow teachers and the love from the students makes it easy to come to work each day! The students are eager to learn and respond well to challenges that cause them to produce exceptional work! Great, creative atmosphere!

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 1

Posted July 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
Wonderful education, my daughter is excited every night to share what she is learning. The school also has many family events that keep us involved and are very enjoyable. The staff is all very friendly. We couldnt be happier.


Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 4

Posted May 31, 2006
- a student
'I think Olmc is a great place to learn though it has no extracurricular activities for boys , only a cheering squad for girls'

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted May 27, 2006
- a parent
This is such a great family-orienteed school. The teachers really care about their students and are always available for help.

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted March 21, 2005
- a parent
I think this school is very good. The academic program is a very good one. The teachers are concerned about the students. There is great parent involvement. I would recomend this school to anyone looking for a private school for thir children.


Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School 5

Posted July 14, 2004
- a student
I like coming to OLMC. I like all the teachers and our Principal is great. it is a fun school. The teachers make subjects fun to learn and the activities are cool.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School
127 State Street, Bristol, RI  02809
(401) 253-8455
Last modified Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Our Lady Of Mt Carmel School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top