Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted December 09, 2013
- a parent
My child is attending this school from 1st grade. Now my child is in 4th grade. I am so happy that we picked this location and my child can go to this school. Teachers are so nice...My child is also really happy. Orchard Farms Elementary School is Excellent!!!

Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted June 22, 2011
- a parent
This is a top notch elementary school and I am happy to be able to live in an area where my child can attend this school. The teachers are wonderful and my child continues to excel here, I just wish the junior high and high schools would be held to these same standards! Good Job Orchard Farms Elementary!


Orchard Farms El. School 0
no rating

Posted April 01, 2010
- a parent
Orchard farms is a great school. I am proud to say i have a child that attends is this school.

Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Farms El. School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
As a parent of Orchard Farms School since the day it opened, I have seen the children grow academically and emotionally into exceptionally wonderful kids. I am very proud to have my children a part of this community.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orchard Farms El. School
1555 Scituate Ave, Cranston, RI  02921
(401) 270-8801
Last modified Orchard Farms El. School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Orchard Farms El. School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top