Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public district
Cranston, RI
Students enrolled: 443
 

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Park View Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
The school is amazing! Even though there aren't sports, they have tons and tons of in-school and after-school activities like basketball games, volleyball tournaments, may madness, lots of dances etc,. Huge track, baseball field, tennis court, basketball court and a park! Amazing.

Park View Middle School 3

Posted April 27, 2012
- a parent
Police roam the school drug bust have happened fighting and teachers talking negative to students.


Park View Middle School 4

Posted April 26, 2012
- a parent
Mr. Rotz is a great principal. He runs a tight ship. Could do without the guidance counselor, Mrs. Conley however. Unprofessional.

Park View Middle School 5

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
this is a very nice school

Park View Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 05, 2008
- a parent
I believe the teachers at Park View are doing their jobs well. Unfortunately, there are some parents who have the mindset that it's solely up to the teachers to keep children interested in learning. I am not a teacher, but I do know they do not get paid enough to do the job they do! It's up to us to constantly be involved in our children's education, no matter how busy we may be. That's our job.


Park View Middle School 5

Posted June 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park View Middle School 3

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park View Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2007
- a student
My years at Park View were definetly the three greatest of my life. everything there is perfect. the teachers, the classes, the extra cirricular activities... everything! my favorite part of PV was and still is there auditorium. it has awsome design and awsome lighting/sound. it is a perfect example of great theatre


Park View Middle School 4

Posted December 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park View Middle School 5

Posted August 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Park View Middle School
25 Park View Blvd, Cranston, RI  02910
(401) 270-8090
Last modified Park View Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Park View Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top