Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Cranston, RI
Students enrolled: 319

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stone Hill School 5

Posted May 27, 2014
- a parent
This school has a great bunch of teachers. My son has been to school for six months now and his teacher has worked hard with him on his weak points such as Writing and Art Work. His hand writing has improved quite a bit. They pay extra attention to the student's needs. Great School!!

Stone Hill School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a community member
I feel this school has a great group of teachers. They care and give the children every thing they need and more.


Stone Hill School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stone Hill School 5

Posted October 26, 2009
- a student
I'm 13, I went to this school last year, even though I am a student and we usualy hate school, I have to say other than the facy that we had to show up every day and learn the school is pretty cool. I definetly think it deserves 5 stars.

Stone Hill School 1

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stone Hill School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stone Hill School 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stone Hill School 4

Posted August 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stone Hill School
21 Village Ave, Cranston, RI  02920
(401) 270-8022
Last modified Stone Hill School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stone Hill School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top