Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-5
Public
East Providence, RI

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orlo Avenue School 2

Posted September 02, 2014
- a parent
My two children attended Orlo and nothing good came out of this school. The bullying is ridiculous!!! They finally got rid of the principle and hired a new one! I really hope she's better than the last!!!! The teachers here are mediocre! There has been literally 1 teacher who I can rave about...unfortunately for Orlo this teacher has transferred over to another elementary!

Orlo Avenue School 1

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
We need a new principle to start off. The bullying needs to stop. The school needs to be more friendly environment for the children.


Orlo Avenue School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Orlo Avenue School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a community member
Orlo Avenue is staffed by a highly dedicated group of teachers who always put the needs of their students first.

Orlo Avenue School 0
no rating

Posted September 01, 2008
- a parent
My 2girls went there and my 2 grandchilden also i find that they have a great staff that care about the children and find and pin point a promble a child might have and will talk to parents about it so they may help the child.They care about the childreni think they are great


Orlo Avenue School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
im not too happy with this school. there are too many children in a class room!!!!!!!!!!

Orlo Avenue School 2

Posted January 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orlo Avenue School 5

Posted October 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Orlo Avenue School 5

Posted October 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orlo Avenue School
25 Orlo Ave, East Providence, RI  02914
(401) 435-7834
Last modified Orlo Avenue School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Orlo Avenue School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top