Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2011
- a parent
Both of my daughters go to this school. I think it is excellent. The building is beautiful, and the teachers are excellent. They really care about their students. My oldest daughter struggled a little in her first year in middle school, and the teachers asked to have a conference with my husband and I. Almost all of her teachers attended (it was during school hours, one couldn't make it due to an assembly); they worked with us to put together a plan to help our daughter succeed. It worked well and got her back on track. Whenever we have sent emails to any of their teachers, we always get a quick response. The band teacher, Mrs. Ricci, is awesome!

Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted March 04, 2010
- a student
i love this school i think my teachers are awesome


Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a student
i love the school if you have any thing wrong they solve the problem and i love that our teachers teach us until we understand.

Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
The teachers really care and the office and guidence office staff are wonderful!!!!

Lincoln Middle School 3

Posted May 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a student
Excellent school. All of the teachers care about the students.

Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
this school is the best iam proud of the teachers they reall do care about the kids. and they always on top of things with the families

Lincoln Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school and my daughter was there for 8th grade last year, its first year. My son will be attending the 6th grade this September, he is excited. I think it offers so much for the students as far as being up with technology, space for students, and offers many activites sor after school activities and sports.


Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted January 20, 2008
- a student
The school is really nice becuase it is brand new! There are some really nice kids there and some great sports team like girls soccer who made it to the state championshop. I also want to make a shoutout to the best teachers in the school mr.Kelley, mr.Martin!

Lincoln Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a student
It is awsome Mr.Bruckner is the bomb

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Middle School
152 Jenckes Hill Rd, Lincoln, RI  02865
(401) 721-3400
Last modified Lincoln Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top