Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted January 26, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ponaganset Middle School 1

Posted August 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a student
I love this school so much better than elementary school. It is awesome! My favorite teacher is Mrs.Fox on the purple team 6th grade. 2008-2009

Ponaganset Middle School 1

Posted November 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ponaganset Middle School 4

Posted September 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ponaganset Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2008
- a student
I love this school! it is a magnifiscent new building and has a fabulous music program! we love you Mrs. Spadazzi!

Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a parent
ponaganset has a great sport program for youths. also have the best teacher Mr. Frost


Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2008
- a parent
Ponaganset is a great school. We have an amazing new building and great teachers! This school is an awesome school, besides some schedule problems and a few loopy teachers. But overall, the school is a wonderful, safe place to be. Also, they have very talented sports programs, (07-08, XC 2nd place in N. Division, soccer team won states, boys soccer in playoffs, Basketball, (season not yet complete) Both teams undefeated)

Ponaganset Middle School 5

Posted August 27, 2007
- a parent
ponaganset middle school is the best school in america especially th new building it is just a superior school all of my 5 children loved it and 6th chil is in 7th grade he is very excied to see the new school building

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ponaganset Middle School
7 Rustic Hill Rd, North Scituate, RI  02857
(401) 710-7500
Last modified Ponaganset Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ponaganset Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.